Contact Us

Home  >>  Company  >>  Contact Us

We Would Like to Hear From You

For General information or to get a quote on a shipment, please contact us at (800) 247-1600 and ask for our sales department. We will be happy to assist you. You may also contact our Sales Team via email if you prefer, at marketing@transitair.com or fill out a Request a Quote form.

If you’re not already a client, please tell us about your needs. We will be delighted to discuss your particular requirements, offer you a quote, and handle your next trade show shipment. Please submit our General Contact form below, and we will follow up with you.

 

Company*

Name*

Email Address*

Special requests or questions

Please enter the follwing security code
To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

Transit Air Cargo

Corporate Office
2204 East 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: (800) 247-1600

Key Contacts

President
Gul Khodayar
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 800
Email: GKhodayar@TransitAir.com

Sales Manager
Tim Allec
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 630
Email: TAllec@TransitAir.com

Accounting
Accounting Department
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 841
Email: accounting@TransitAir.com

Exhibit Design and Install & Dismantle
Scott Weekley
Phone: (714) 380-5620
Cell: (714) 454-9889
Email: SWeekley@TransitAir.com

Domestic Operations
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 820
Email: operations@TransitAir.com

International Operations
Phone: (714) 380-5580
Email: international@TransitAir.com

Domestic Operations After Hours
Phone: (714) 624-3057

International After Hours
Phone: (714) 552-2044

Human Resources
Phone: (714) 380-5551
Email: HR@TransitAir.com

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 635
Email: CustomerService1@TransitAir.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *